A Quiet Dream

  • Director: Zhang Lu
  • Cast: Han Ye-ri, Yang Ik-june, Park Jung-bum, Yoon Jong-bin
  • Genre: Drama (PG-13)

Synopsis

A story about a young woman Ye-ri who runs a bar and takes care of her unconscious paralyzed father, and three men who frequent the bar trying without much success to win her heart. This strange trio's interactions with Ye-ri offer funny moments and barbed quips galore, as the men compete feebly for the woman's attention.

Archives

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night "A Quiet Dream"
Wed, Jun 02, 2021 - Wed, Jun 16, 2021
Virtual Korean Movie Night  "A Quiet Dream"

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night "The Table"
Tue, May 18, 2021 - Tue, Jun 01, 2021
Virtual Korean Movie Night "The Table"

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night "The Bacchus Lady"
Sun, Apr 11, 2021 - Sun, May 09, 2021
Virtual Korean Movie Night "The Bacchus Lady"

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 - Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 - Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 - Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Tue, Nov 03, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck

Cinema

Break the Silence: The Movie Review
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Break the Silence: The Movie Review

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love
Mon, Oct 05, 2020 - Mon, Nov 02, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love
Mon, Oct 05, 2020 - Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 - Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny

Cinema

K-Drama Review: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA
Wed, Sep 09, 2020 - Wed, Oct 07, 2020
K-Drama Review: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night (Parasite)
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (Parasite)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night (Parasite)
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - Thu, Aug 20, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (Parasite)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)
Wed, Jul 01, 2020 - Sat, Aug 08, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)
Wed, Jul 01, 2020 - Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night (June)
Tue, Jun 02, 2020 - Tue, Jun 30, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (June)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night (June)
Fri, May 29, 2020 - Tue, Jun 30, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (June)

Cinema

Watch Korean Movies For Free At Home!
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - Tue, May 26, 2020
Watch Korean Movies For Free At Home!

Cinema

Aubrey Miller makes Parasite's Jjapaguri!
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 - Sat, May 23, 2020
Aubrey Miller makes Parasite's Jjapaguri!

Cinema

Korean Movie Night
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Korean Movie Night <Extreme Job>