Upcoming Events

Community Events

LACMA Park Dae Sung: Virtuous Ink, Contemporary Brush
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 - Sun, Dec 11, 2022
LACMA Park Dae Sung: Virtuous Ink, Contemporary Brush

K-Pop

2022 K-pop Academy in Utah (FREE KPOP CLASSES)
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 - Fri, Dec 02, 2022
2022 K-pop Academy in Utah (FREE KPOP CLASSES)

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, December 01, 2022
Korean Language Program

K-Pop

2022 K-pop Academy in Seattle
Mon, Dec 05, 2022 - Fri, Dec 09, 2022
2022 K-pop Academy in Seattle

Cinema

The 17th DARI AWARDS
Tuesday, December 06, 2022
The 17th DARI AWARDS

Performing Arts

2022 Korean Spirits
Friday, December 09, 2022
2022 Korean Spirits

Exhibition

The 16th Photographers Society of Southern California Exhibition
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 - Fri, Dec 30, 2022
The 16th Photographers Society of Southern California Exhibition