Upcoming Events

Exhibition

Paik 'Gannomi' Tchurl Geuk Retrospective
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 - Fri, Jul 08, 2022
Paik 'Gannomi' Tchurl Geuk Retrospective

Performing Arts ONLINE

Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 7
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 - Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 7

K-Pop

2022 K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Los Angeles
Fri, Jul 08, 2022 - Sat, Jul 23, 2022
2022 K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Los Angeles

Cinema ONLINE

TRAIN TO BUSAN PRESENTS: PENINSULA
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - Wed, Jul 27, 2022
TRAIN TO BUSAN PRESENTS: PENINSULA

Storytime

Hello Summer! Korean Storytime
Friday, July 15, 2022

Community Events

LACMA Park Dae Sung: Virtuous Ink, Contemporary Brush
Sun, Jul 17, 2022 - Sun, Dec 11, 2022
LACMA Park Dae Sung: Virtuous Ink, Contemporary Brush

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Korean Language Program

Performing Arts

A Midsummer Night's Art Song in LA
Friday, July 29, 2022
A Midsummer Night's Art Song in LA