Upcoming Events

K-Literature ONLINE

2021 ENGLISH/KOREAN SIJO CONTEST
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 - Thu, Sep 23, 2021
2021 ENGLISH/KOREAN SIJO CONTEST

Performing Arts ONLINE

Ep 6. Jeokbyeok-Ga | Korean Traditional Music 101
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 - Wed, Sep 08, 2021
Ep 6. Jeokbyeok-Ga | Korean Traditional Music 101

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

2021 Online Korean Speech Contest
Wed, Sep 01, 2021 - Sun, Nov 14, 2021
2021 Online Korean Speech Contest

Performing Arts ONLINE

Ep 1. Gayageum | English Gugak Series
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 - Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Ep 1. Gayageum | English Gugak Series

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Korean Language Program

Field Trip

2021 Korean Cultural Center Korean culture workshop - Pepperdine University
Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Performing Arts ONLINE

Ep 2. Daegeum | English Gugak Series
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 - Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Ep 2. Daegeum | English Gugak Series

K-Food ONLINE

I Tried Making Korean Food VLOG! Chuseok Rice Cake
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
I Tried Making Korean Food VLOG! Chuseok Rice Cake

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Korean Language Program

Exhibition

The 30th Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - Fri, Oct 01, 2021
The 30th Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Korean Language Program