Upcoming Events

SNS ONLINE

K-Beauty and American Beauty Products Review
Fri, Dec 04, 2020 - Fri, Jan 01, 2021
K-Beauty and American Beauty Products Review

Storytime ONLINE

K-Story Korean Folktale Series 'Gold Axe, Silver Axe'
Mon, Dec 07, 2020 - Mon, Jan 04, 2021
K-Story Korean Folktale Series 'Gold Axe, Silver Axe'

K-Food ONLINE

Korean cuisine series_Dongchimi
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 - Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Korean cuisine series_Dongchimi

Exhibition

Korean Pottery- Story Of A Thousand Years Episode 1
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 - Mon, Jan 18, 2021
Korean Pottery- Story Of A Thousand Years Episode 1

K-Food ONLINE

Korean Cuisine Series_Miyeok-guk (seaweed soup)
Wed, Dec 23, 2020 - Wed, Jan 20, 2021
Korean Cuisine Series_Miyeok-guk (seaweed soup)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 - Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next

Cinema ONLINE

Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next
Thu, Dec 31, 2020 - Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Virtual Korean Movie Night : The Man Standing Next

K-Pop ONLINE

[NCT2020 RESONANCE] ONLINE LIVE DANCE WORKSHOP
Mon, Jan 04, 2021 - Mon, Feb 01, 2021
[NCT2020 RESONANCE] ONLINE LIVE DANCE WORKSHOP

K-Food ONLINE

Korean Cooking Class with Seung Hee Lee (Online ) #1
Mon, Jan 04, 2021 - Mon, Feb 01, 2021
Korean Cooking Class with Seung Hee Lee (Online ) #1

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Korean Language Program

Cinema ONLINE

K-Drama Review Series 2: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA <Crash Landing on You>
Wed, Jan 06, 2021 - Wed, Feb 03, 2021
K-Drama Review Series 2: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA <Crash Landing on You>

Cinema ONLINE

K-Drama Review Series 3: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA <Start Up>
Thu, Jan 07, 2021 - Thu, Feb 04, 2021
K-Drama Review Series 3: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA  <Start Up>

K-Pop ONLINE

KCCLA X NCT 2020 Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "RESONANCE"
Fri, Jan 08, 2021 - Fri, Feb 05, 2021
KCCLA X NCT 2020 Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "RESONANCE"

K-Food ONLINE

Korean Cooking Class with Seung Hee Lee #2 (online)
Fri, Jan 08, 2021 - Fri, Feb 05, 2021
Korean Cooking Class with Seung Hee Lee #2 (online)

K-Food ONLINE

Korean Cuisine Series_ Tteokguk
Fri, Jan 08, 2021 - Fri, Feb 05, 2021
Korean Cuisine Series_ Tteokguk

Exhibition ONLINE

Korean Pottery- Story Of A Thousand Years Episode 2
Fri, Jan 08, 2021 - Mon, Feb 08, 2021
Korean Pottery- Story Of A Thousand Years Episode 2

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Korean Language Program

K-Food ONLINE

Just Add Gochujang
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 - Tue, Feb 16, 2021
Just Add Gochujang

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

2020 Online Korean Speech Contest Highlights
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 - Thu, Feb 18, 2021
2020 Online Korean Speech Contest Highlights

Performing Arts ONLINE

Virtual Lecture Recital and Panel Q& A
Friday, January 22, 2021
Virtual Lecture Recital and Panel Q& A

Community Events

LAPL Pan-Asian New Year Celebration
Saturday, January 23, 2021
LAPL Pan-Asian New Year Celebration

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Korean Language Program

Performing Arts ONLINE

Korean Dance
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Korean Dance

Storytime ONLINE

K-Story Korean Folktale Series 'The Fart Contest'
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 - Thu, Feb 25, 2021
K-Story Korean Folktale Series 'The Fart Contest'

Performing Arts ONLINE

Global Concert
Friday, January 29, 2021
Global Concert

K-Food ONLINE

K-Cuisine Series: Kimchi Pancake and Kimchi Cachapas
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 - Fri, Feb 26, 2021
K-Cuisine Series: Kimchi Pancake and Kimchi Cachapas

Storytime ONLINE

K-Story Book Report Contest
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 - Fri, Feb 26, 2021
K-Story Book Report Contest