Events

Sports

2020 Online Taekwondo Poomsae Championships
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 - Tue, Oct 06, 2020
2020 Online Taekwondo Poomsae Championships

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 - Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny

Festival

Los Angeles Dance Festival 2020
Fri, Oct 02, 2020 - Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Los Angeles Dance Festival 2020

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love
Mon, Oct 05, 2020 - Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love

Storytime

Korean Storytime
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Korean Storytime

Holiday

Hangul Proclamation Day
Friday, October 09, 2020

Sports

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 3. Basic Kicking
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 3. Basic Kicking