Upcoming Events

Performing Arts ONLINE

Ep 2. Daegeum | English Gugak Series
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 - Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Ep 2. Daegeum | English Gugak Series

Exhibition

The 30th Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 - Fri, Oct 01, 2021
The 30th Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association

Field Trip

2021 Korean Cultural Center Korean culture workshop - USC
Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Korean Language Program

Holiday

Hangul Proclamation Day
Saturday, October 09, 2021

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Korean Language Program