Upcoming Events

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class: EP1. Introduction to Taekwondo
Thu, Oct 01, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020 Online Taekwondo Class: EP1. Introduction to Taekwondo

Cinema ONLINE

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love
Mon, Oct 05, 2020 - Mon, Nov 02, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Splash Splash Love

Sports

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 2. Basic Hand Techniques
Thu, Oct 08, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 2. Basic Hand Techniques

K-Food ONLINE

Korean Cuisine Series: Ginseng Chicken Soup
Fri, Oct 09, 2020 - Fri, Nov 06, 2020
Korean Cuisine Series: Ginseng Chicken Soup

Exhibition

2020 Korean Culture Day: Korean Art @ Home BOJAGI
Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - Sun, Nov 15, 2020
2020 Korean Culture Day: Korean Art @ Home BOJAGI

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 3. Basic Kicking
Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 3. Basic Kicking

K-Pop ONLINE

[KCCLA x CLC Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "HELICOPTER"
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 - Fri, Nov 13, 2020
[KCCLA x CLC Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "HELICOPTER"

K-Literature

[Korea week] A Conversation with Mark Peterson on Sijo Movement in America
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
[Korea week] A Conversation with Mark Peterson on Sijo Movement in America

K-Literature ONLINE

A CONVERSATION WITH MARK PETERSON ON SIJO MOVEMENT IN AMERICA
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Mon, Nov 16, 2020
A CONVERSATION WITH MARK PETERSON ON SIJO MOVEMENT IN AMERICA

Cinema ONLINE

Break the Silence: The Movie Review
Mon, Oct 19, 2020 - Mon, Nov 16, 2020
Break the Silence: The Movie Review

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 4. Self-Defense and Sparring
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 4. Self-Defense and Sparring

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Tue, Nov 03, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck

Cinema ONLINE

Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 - Tue, Nov 17, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night: Puck

K-Pop ONLINE

[KCCLA x Pentagon Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "Daisy"
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - Wed, Nov 18, 2020
[KCCLA x Pentagon Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "Daisy"

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 5. Intermediate Hand Techniques
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 5. Intermediate Hand Techniques

K-Food ONLINE

Korean Cuisine Series: Dak-Galbi
Thu, Oct 22, 2020 - Thu, Nov 19, 2020
Korean Cuisine Series: Dak-Galbi

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 6. Intermediate Kicking Techniques
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 6. Intermediate Kicking Techniques

SNS ONLINE

KPOP Idol Makeover Super M Lucas
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 - Wed, Nov 25, 2020
KPOP Idol Makeover Super M Lucas

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 7. Intermediate Self-defense and Sparring
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 7. Intermediate Self-defense and Sparring

Storytime ONLINE

K-Story Korean Folktale Series 'The Goblin's Club'
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 - Fri, Nov 27, 2020
K-Story Korean Folktale Series 'The Goblin's Club'

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 8. Advanced Hand Techniques
Tue, Nov 03, 2020 - Thu, Dec 03, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 8. Advanced Hand Techniques

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (8)
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Korean Language Program (8)

K-Pop ONLINE

Imagine Your Korea Now, Visit Later
Wed, Nov 04, 2020 - Wed, Dec 02, 2020
Imagine Your Korea Now, Visit Later

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 9. Advanced Kicking Techniques
Thu, Nov 05, 2020 - Sat, Dec 05, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 9. Advanced Kicking Techniques

Exhibition

Korean Art in America - Cleveland Museum of Art
Fri, Nov 06, 2020 - Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Korean Art in America - Cleveland Museum of Art

K-Food ONLINE

2020 Hansik Contest
Mon, Nov 09, 2020 - Mon, Dec 07, 2020
2020 Hansik Contest

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Culture Day : Globalization of the Korean Wave Through Fandom
Mon, Nov 09, 2020 - Mon, Dec 07, 2020
Korean Culture Day : Globalization of the Korean Wave Through Fandom

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (9)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Korean Language Program (9)

Holiday

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 11. Types of Training
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - Sat, Dec 12, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 11. Types of Training

SNS ONLINE

KPOP Idol Makeover: Blackpink Jennie
Mon, Nov 16, 2020 - Mon, Dec 14, 2020
KPOP Idol Makeover: Blackpink Jennie

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 12. Body Hardening and Breaking Skills
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 - Thu, Dec 17, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 12. Body Hardening and Breaking Skills

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (10)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Korean Language Program (10)

Storytime

Korean Storytime
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Korean Storytime

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 13. Demonstration of Basic Jump Kicks
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 - Sat, Dec 19, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 13. Demonstration of Basic Jump Kicks

Performing Arts ONLINE

MOMENT 2020 : Kronos Quartet & Soo Yeon Lyuh
Thursday, November 19, 2020
MOMENT 2020 : Kronos Quartet & Soo Yeon Lyuh

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 14. Self-Defense and Sparring
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 - Thu, Dec 24, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 14. Self-Defense and Sparring

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (11)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Korean Language Program (11)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest

Cinema ONLINE

Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest
Wed, Nov 25, 2020 - Wed, Dec 23, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : The Fiery Priest

Exhibition

Korean Art in America - San Diego Museum of Art
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 - Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Korean Art in America - San Diego Museum of Art

Sports ONLINE

2020 Online Taekwondo Class : EP 15. Taekwondo Lifestyle
Monday, November 30, 2020
2020  Online Taekwondo Class : EP 15. Taekwondo Lifestyle

Sports

2020 ONLINE TAEKWONDO POOMSAE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - Wed, Dec 30, 2020
2020 ONLINE TAEKWONDO POOMSAE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sports ONLINE

2020 ONLINE TAEKWONDO POOMSAE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 - Mon, Dec 28, 2020
2020 ONLINE TAEKWONDO POOMSAE CHAMPIONSHIPS