Upcoming Events

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (5)
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Korean Language Program (5)

Field Trip

Caesar Chavez Elementary
Friday, February 07, 2020

Korean Language Program

Korean Language program (6)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Korean Language program (6)

Etc.

Korean Storytime (Ari Hall)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Korean Storytime (Ari Hall)

Performing Arts

2020 ARI PROJECT: A Night of Korean Art Songs and Stories
Friday, February 14, 2020
2020 ARI PROJECT: A Night of Korean Art Songs and Stories

Field Trip

Los Angeles Elementary
Friday, February 14, 2020

Holiday

President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2020

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (7)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Korean Language Program (7)

Cinema

Korean Movie Night: Because I Love You
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Korean Movie Night: Because I Love You

Field Trip

Delphia Academy
Monday, February 24, 2020

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (8)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Korean Language Program (8)

Field Trip

Ninth St. Elementary
Friday, February 28, 2020