Upcoming Events

Exhibition

Special Exhibition: URI Life (Our Life)
Fri, Feb 04, 2022 - Fri, Mar 18, 2022
Special Exhibition: URI Life (Our Life)

Performing Arts ONLINE

Ep 2. Pansori Beat Oh! Pansori Series
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 - Wed, Mar 09, 2022
Ep 2. Pansori Beat Oh! Pansori Series

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, March 03, 2022
Korean Language Program

Performing Arts ONLINE

Ep 3. Pansori Aniri Oh Pansori Series
Tue, Mar 08, 2022 - Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Ep 3. Pansori Aniri  Oh Pansori Series

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, March 08, 2022
Korean Language Program

K-Food ONLINE

I Tried Eating Korean Food ? Korean Ice-cream
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
I Tried Eating Korean Food ? Korean Ice-cream

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Korean Language Program

Cinema ONLINE

SEOBOK: PROJECT CLONE
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 - Wed, Mar 23, 2022
SEOBOK: PROJECT CLONE

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Korean Language Program

Performing Arts ONLINE

Ep 4. Pansori Balim and Chuimsae Oh Pansori Series
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 - Wed, Apr 06, 2022
Ep 4. Pansori Balim and Chuimsae Oh Pansori Series

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Korean Language Program

K-Series ONLINE

I wore a hanbok to Disneyland - Korean Culture Day
Thursday, March 31, 2022
I wore a hanbok to Disneyland - Korean Culture Day