Events

Field Trip

FELTON ES
Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Field Trip

Tweedy Elementary
Thursday, April 11, 2019

Field Trip

Tweedy Elementary
Friday, April 12, 2019

Etc.

Korean Storytime (Ari Hall)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Korean Storytime (Ari Hall)

Field Trip

Bakersfield High School
Friday, April 19, 2019

Field Trip

Korean Group
Monday, April 22, 2019

Field Trip

UCLA Community School
Monday, April 22, 2019

Field Trip

Gardena High School
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Field Trip

Denker Elementar
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Field Trip

Gardena High School
Friday, April 26, 2019

K-POP

Kpop cover dance
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Kpop cover dance