Upcoming Events

Field Trip

Foshay Learning Center
Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Field Trip

Chadwick School
Monday, April 13, 2020

Field Trip

Chadwick School
Monday, April 13, 2020

Exhibition ONLINE

Live Gallery Tour with Curator 1
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 - Mon, May 11, 2020
Live Gallery Tour with Curator 1

Performing Arts ONLINE

Saranga(Love Song) from Pansori Chunhyangga
Monday, April 13, 2020
Saranga(Love Song) from Pansori Chunhyangga

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (1)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Korean Language Program (1)

Storytime

Korean Storytime
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Korean Storytime

K-Pop

Kpop Relay Dreamcatcher
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - Wed, May 06, 2020
Kpop Relay  Dreamcatcher

Exhibition ONLINE

Live Gallery Tour with Curator 2
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - Wed, May 13, 2020
Live Gallery Tour with Curator 2

Sports ONLINE

Learn Basic Taekwondo Movements Through Animation
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 - Thu, May 14, 2020
Learn Basic Taekwondo Movements Through Animation

Field Trip

Puente Charter School
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Performing Arts ONLINE

K-CONCERT Series 1 : Dignity of Korean Sounds
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 - Fri, Apr 24, 2020
K-CONCERT Series 1 : Dignity of Korean Sounds

Field Trip

Arminta St. ES
Monday, April 20, 2020

Sports ONLINE

Learn Basic Taekwondo Movements Through Animation : Ep. 1 Seogi
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - Mon, May 18, 2020
Learn Basic Taekwondo Movements Through Animation : Ep. 1 Seogi

Exhibition ONLINE

Live Gallery Tour with Curator 3
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 - Mon, May 18, 2020
Live Gallery Tour with Curator 3

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (2)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Korean Language Program (2)

Performing Arts ONLINE

Salpuri
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Salpuri

Exhibition ONLINE

Live Gallery Tour with Curator 4
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 - Wed, May 20, 2020
Live Gallery Tour with Curator 4

Performing Arts ONLINE

K-CONCERT Series 2 : The Banquet
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 - Fri, May 01, 2020
K-CONCERT Series 2 : The Banquet

Cinema ONLINE

Aubrey Miller makes Parasite's Jjapaguri!
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 - Sat, May 23, 2020
Aubrey Miller makes Parasite's Jjapaguri!

Sports ONLINE

Learn Basic Taekwondo Movements Through Animation : Ep. 2 Blocking
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - Mon, May 25, 2020
Learn Basic Taekwondo Movements Through Animation : Ep. 2 Blocking

Exhibition ONLINE

Live Gallery Tour with Curator 5
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 - Mon, May 25, 2020
Live Gallery Tour with Curator 5

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (3)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Korean Language Program (3)

Cinema ONLINE

Watch Korean Movies For Free At Home!
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 - Tue, May 26, 2020
Watch Korean Movies For Free At Home!

Exhibition ONLINE

Live Gallery Tour with Curator 6
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 - Wed, May 27, 2020
Live Gallery Tour with Curator 6

Performing Arts ONLINE

Korean Court Dances (Taepyeongseongdae)
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Korean Court Dances (Taepyeongseongdae)