Events

Exhibition

Special Exhibition: Chasing Passion
Thu, May 02, 2019 - Fri, May 17, 2019
Special Exhibition: Chasing Passion

Field Trip

Democracy Charter High
Friday, May 03, 2019

Field Trip

Viva Homeschooling Co-op
Friday, May 03, 2019

Field Trip

Global Vision Christian School
Monday, May 06, 2019

Field Trip

US Army
Monday, May 06, 2019

Field Trip

Lucille Roybal-Allard
Friday, May 10, 2019

Field Trip

Charles H. Kim Elementary
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Etc.

Korean Storytime (Ari Hall)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Korean Storytime (Ari Hall)

Field Trip

Valley View Elementary
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Field Trip

Beethoven Elementary
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Field Trip

Pepperdine University
Friday, May 24, 2019

Cinema

Korean Movie Night
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Korean Movie Night <My Annoying Brother>

Field Trip

Larchmont Charter School
Friday, May 31, 2019