Upcoming Events

Community Events

Only the Young: Experimental Art in Korea 1960s-1970s at the Hammer Museum
Sun, Feb 11, 2024 - Sun, May 12, 2024
Only the Young: Experimental Art in Korea 1960s-1970s at the Hammer Museum

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, May 02, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)

K-Food

2024 Hands-on Kimchi Making with KCCLA
Saturday, May 04, 2024
2024 Hands-on Kimchi Making with KCCLA

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, May 07, 2024

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, May 09, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)