Upcoming Events

Performing Arts ONLINE

Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 4
Tue, May 17, 2022 - Wed, Jun 01, 2022
Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 4

Performing Arts ONLINE

Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 5
Tue, May 31, 2022 - Wed, Jun 15, 2022
Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 5

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, June 02, 2022
Korean Language Program

Cinema

The Special Private Screening "CHOSEN"
Thursday, June 02, 2022
The Special Private Screening "CHOSEN"

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, June 07, 2022
Korean Language Program

K-Food ONLINE

I Tried Eating Korean Food ? K-Drama Food Mukbang
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
I Tried Eating Korean Food ? K-Drama Food Mukbang

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, June 09, 2022
Korean Language Program

Exhibition

Paik 'Gannomi' Tchurl Geuk Retrospective
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 - Fri, Jul 08, 2022
Paik 'Gannomi' Tchurl Geuk Retrospective

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Korean Language Program

Performing Arts ONLINE

Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 6
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 6

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Korean Language Program

Seminar

2022 Korean History & Culture Seminar for Education
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 - Fri, Jun 24, 2022
2022 Korean History & Culture Seminar for Education

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Korean Language Program

Performing Arts ONLINE

Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 7
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 - Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 7

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Korean Language Program