Upcoming Events

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, June 04, 2024

Performing Arts

Ditto Paradiso Concert Screening
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Ditto Paradiso Concert Screening

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, June 06, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)

Exhibition

The 33rd Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 - Fri, Jun 28, 2024
The 33rd Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association

K-Food

2024 TARFEST at Pan Pacific Park
Saturday, June 15, 2024
2024 TARFEST at Pan Pacific Park

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)

Performing Arts

Kyung-Hwa Chung & Kevin Kenner Duo Concert
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Kyung-Hwa Chung & Kevin Kenner Duo Concert

Seminar ONLINE

The 30th Korean History & Culture Seminar for Educators (Online)
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 - Fri, Jun 21, 2024
The 30th Korean History & Culture Seminar for Educators (Online)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program(In-person)
Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Community Events

HWAJODO Exhibition at the Descanso Garden
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 - Sun, Sep 29, 2024
HWAJODO Exhibition at the Descanso Garden

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program(Online)
Thursday, June 27, 2024
Korean Language Program(Online)