Upcoming Events

Performing Arts ONLINE

2020 Korean Culture Day Online Jazz Concert 'Searching for Sori'
Thu, May 28, 2020 - Thu, Jul 30, 2020
2020 Korean Culture Day Online Jazz Concert  'Searching for Sori'

K-Literature

2020 ENGLISH SIJO CONTEST
Mon, Jun 08, 2020 - Fri, Jul 10, 2020
2020 ENGLISH SIJO CONTEST

Seminar ONLINE

Short & Sweet Lessons on Korean History & Culture: Ep.4 "Fashion of Korea: Hanbok"
Tue, Jun 09, 2020 - Tue, Jul 07, 2020
Short & Sweet Lessons on Korean History & Culture: Ep.4 "Fashion of Korea: Hanbok"

Exhibition ONLINE

Virtual Korea-Exhibition Series #12 - The Modern and Contemporary Korean Writing
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 - Wed, Jul 08, 2020
Virtual Korea-Exhibition Series #12 - The Modern and Contemporary Korean Writing

Seminar ONLINE

Short & Sweet Lessons on Korean History & Culture: Ep.5 "Food of Korea: Gimbap"
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 - Mon, Jul 13, 2020
Short & Sweet Lessons on Korean History & Culture: Ep.5 "Food of Korea: Gimbap"

K-Pop ONLINE

K-Pop dance relay_SF9
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 - Tue, Jul 14, 2020
K-Pop dance relay_SF9

Performing Arts ONLINE

2020 Korean Culture Day Online Jazz Concert 'Sailor's Song'
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 - Thu, Jul 30, 2020
2020 Korean Culture Day Online Jazz Concert  'Sailor's Song'

Storytime ONLINE

Virtual Storytime Korean Folk Tale Series The Lazy Boy who Became a Cow
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 - Fri, Jul 17, 2020
Virtual Storytime Korean Folk Tale Series  The Lazy Boy who Became a Cow

Exhibition

2020 Korean Culture Day: Korean Art @ Home -MINHWA
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - Fri, Jul 31, 2020
2020 Korean Culture Day: Korean Art @ Home -MINHWA

Exhibition ONLINE

Korean Art @ Home - MINHWA Episode 1
Mon, Jun 22, 2020 - Mon, Jul 20, 2020
Korean Art @ Home - MINHWA Episode 1

Exhibition ONLINE

Korean Art @ Home - MINHWA Episode 2
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 - Fri, Jul 24, 2020
Korean Art @ Home - MINHWA Episode 2

Seminar ONLINE

Short & Sweet Lessons on Korean History & Culture: Ep.6 Beats of Korea: Samulnori
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 - Mon, Jul 27, 2020
Short & Sweet Lessons on Korean History & Culture: Ep.6 Beats of Korea: Samulnori

Cinema ONLINE

Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)
Wed, Jul 01, 2020 - Wed, Jul 29, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)

Cinema

Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)
Wed, Jul 01, 2020 - Sat, Aug 08, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (July)

Performing Arts ONLINE

2020 Korean Culture Day Online Jazz Concert 'Jindo Arirang'
Thursday, July 02, 2020
2020 Korean Culture Day Online Jazz Concert 'Jindo Arirang'

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.1: Korean Greetings)
Mon, Jul 06, 2020 - Mon, Aug 03, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.1: Korean Greetings)

K-Literature ONLINE

[The Joseon Literati : Their Works in Calligraphy] #3
Thu, Jul 09, 2020 - Thu, Aug 06, 2020
[The Joseon Literati : Their Works in Calligraphy] #3

K-Literature

[2020 ENGLISH SIJO CONTEST] VIRTUAL AWARDS CEREMONY
Friday, July 10, 2020
[2020 ENGLISH SIJO CONTEST] VIRTUAL AWARDS CEREMONY

K-Food ONLINE

Makgeolli, Korean Traditional Alcoholic Beverage
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 - Fri, Aug 07, 2020
Makgeolli, Korean Traditional Alcoholic Beverage

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep. 2: Korean Daily Etiquette)
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - Mon, Aug 10, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.  2: Korean Daily Etiquette)

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep. 3: Korean Food)
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - Mon, Aug 17, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep. 3: Korean Food)

Cinema ONLINE

The Secret Star of Parasite: The Painting Explained
Mon, Jul 20, 2020 - Mon, Aug 17, 2020
The Secret Star of  Parasite: The Painting Explained

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (1)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Korean Language Program (1)

Storytime ONLINE

Virtual Korean Storytelling (The Rabbit and the Tortoise)
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 - Wed, Aug 19, 2020
Virtual Korean Storytelling (The Rabbit and the Tortoise)

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.4: Korean Homes)
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 - Mon, Aug 24, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.4: Korean Homes)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (2)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Korean Language Program (2)

Performing Arts ONLINE

Daechwita
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Daechwita