Upcoming Events

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.6: Korean Transportation)
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 - Mon, Sep 07, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.6: Korean Transportation)

Cinema ONLINE

Virtual Korean Movie Night (Parasite)
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 - Wed, Sep 09, 2020
Virtual Korean Movie Night (Parasite)

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.7: Korean Attire)
Mon, Aug 17, 2020 - Mon, Sep 14, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.7: Korean Attire)

K-Food ONLINE

Korean Cuisine: How to Make Korean Mandu
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 - Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Korean Cuisine: How to Make Korean Mandu

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.8: Korean Proverbs 1)
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 - Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.8: Korean Proverbs 1)

Exhibition

Minhwa Coloring Challenge Virtual Exhibition
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 - Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Minhwa Coloring Challenge Virtual Exhibition

Storytime ONLINE

Virtual Korean Storytelling - Kongji Patji
Fri, Aug 28, 2020 - Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Virtual Korean Storytelling - Kongji Patji

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.9: Korean Proverbs 2)
Mon, Aug 31, 2020 - Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.9: Korean Proverbs 2)

K-Pop ONLINE

2020 K-Pop Cover Dance Festivals_ Los Angeles
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 - Tue, Sep 29, 2020
2020 K-Pop Cover Dance Festivals_ Los Angeles

Sports

2020 Online Taekwondo Poomsae Championships
Tue, Sep 01, 2020 - Tue, Oct 06, 2020
2020 Online Taekwondo Poomsae Championships

K-Food ONLINE

Deep Fried Mushroom with Gochujang Sauce
Wed, Sep 02, 2020 - Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Deep Fried Mushroom with Gochujang Sauce

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.10: Korean Proverbs 3)
Tue, Sep 08, 2020 - Tue, Oct 06, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Ep.10: Korean Proverbs 3)

Cinema ONLINE

K-Drama Review: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA
Wed, Sep 09, 2020 - Wed, Oct 07, 2020
K-Drama Review: Jesica Ahlberg x KCCLA

Storytime

Korean Storytime
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Korean Storytime

K-Pop ONLINE

[KCCLA x (G)I-DLE] Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "DUMDi DUMDi"
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 - Fri, Oct 09, 2020
[KCCLA x (G)I-DLE] Online K-Pop Dance Tutorial! "DUMDi DUMDi"

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (1)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Korean Language Program (1)

Cinema ONLINE

Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny

Cinema

Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny
Fri, Sep 18, 2020 - Fri, Oct 02, 2020
Virtual Korean Drama Night : To Jenny

Korean Learning Content ONLINE

Korean Language & Culture Series(Korean Holiday: Chuseok)
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 - Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Korean Language & Culture Series(Korean Holiday: Chuseok)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (2)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Korean Language Program (2)

Exhibition ONLINE

Virtual Korea-Exhibition Series #13 - Chae Yongshin, Portrait of Emperor Gojong (1920)
Mon, Sep 28, 2020 - Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Virtual Korea-Exhibition Series #13 - Chae Yongshin, Portrait of Emperor Gojong (1920)

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program (3)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Korean Language Program (3)

K-Pop ONLINE

K-Pop Realy Dance_VAV
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 - Tue, Oct 27, 2020
K-Pop Realy Dance_VAV

K-Pop ONLINE

BTS 'Dynamite' Choreography at KCCLA
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - Wed, Oct 28, 2020
BTS 'Dynamite' Choreography at KCCLA

Performing Arts ONLINE

VIOLIST RICHARD O'NEILL VIRTUAL CONCERT
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
VIOLIST RICHARD O'NEILL VIRTUAL CONCERT

Storytime ONLINE

Virtual Korean Storytelling Red Bean Porridge Grandma and the Tiger
Wed, Sep 30, 2020 - Wed, Oct 28, 2020
Virtual Korean Storytelling Red Bean Porridge Grandma and the Tiger