Upcoming Events

K-Pop

2022 San Diego K-Pop Dance & Vocal Workshop
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 - Fri, Sep 02, 2022
2022 San Diego K-Pop Dance & Vocal Workshop

Seminar

The Korean Cultural Experience Workshop for LAPD
Thursday, September 01, 2022
The Korean Cultural Experience Workshop for LAPD

Cinema ONLINE

ESCAPE FROM MOGADISHU
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 - Wed, Sep 21, 2022
ESCAPE FROM MOGADISHU

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Korean Language Program

K-Pop

K-Pop Workshop by Kingdom
Thursday, September 22, 2022
K-Pop Workshop by Kingdom

K-Pop

K-Pop Festa
Friday, September 23, 2022
K-Pop Festa

Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Korean Language Program

Korean Language Program ONLINE

Korean Language Program
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Korean Language Program

Sports

KORUS' Chorus Performs with Kukkiwon Taekwondo
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - Mon, Oct 17, 2022