K-POP

K-POP Cover Dance Festival

KCCLA holds and co-organizes various K-pop events every year to further develop the skills and interests of local dancers and singers interested in K-pop and its culture.

Given the growing popularity of K-pop, we anticipate that more people will be able to take the class this year. Please Sign up for our newsletter to receive monthly notifications of K-pop events which include:

K-Pop Academy
K-pop World Festival
K-pop Cover Dance
K-Pop Workshop

Archives

K-Pop

K-Pop Festa
Friday, September 23, 2022
K-Pop Festa

K-Pop

K-Pop Workshop by Kingdom
Thursday, September 22, 2022
K-Pop Workshop by Kingdom

K-Pop

2022 San Diego K-Pop Dance & Vocal Workshop
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 - Fri, Sep 02, 2022
2022 San Diego K-Pop Dance & Vocal Workshop

K-Pop

K-Pop Seminar with YG
Saturday, August 27, 2022
K-Pop Seminar with YG

K-Pop

2022 K-pop Academy in Chicago (FREE KPOP CLASSES)
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 - Fri, Aug 26, 2022
2022 K-pop Academy in Chicago (FREE KPOP CLASSES)

K-Pop

2022 K-pop Academy in Denver (FREE KPOP CLASSES)
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 - Fri, Aug 19, 2022
2022 K-pop Academy in Denver (FREE KPOP CLASSES)

K-Pop

2022 K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Los Angeles
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 - Sat, Jul 23, 2022
2022 K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Los Angeles

K-Pop

2021 K-Pop Cover Dance Festival in USA
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 - Sat, Oct 23, 2021
2021 K-Pop Cover Dance Festival in USA

K-Pop

K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Minnesota
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 - Fri, Aug 20, 2021
K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Minnesota

K-Pop

K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Los Angeles
Thu, Jul 01, 2021 - Fri, Jul 30, 2021
K-Pop Vocal & Dance Academy in Los Angeles

K-Pop

[(G)_IDLE_Hwaa (Burn) ] ONLINE LIVE Dance WORKSHOP
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 - Wed, Mar 17, 2021
[(G)_IDLE_Hwaa (Burn) ] ONLINE LIVE Dance WORKSHOP

K-Pop

[(G)-IDLE- Hwaa (Burn) ] ONLINE LIVE Vocal WORKSHOP
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 - Tue, Mar 16, 2021
[(G)-IDLE- Hwaa (Burn) ] ONLINE LIVE Vocal WORKSHOP

K-Pop

[NCT2020 RESONANCE] ONLINE LIVE DANCE WORKSHOP
Mon, Jan 04, 2021 - Mon, Feb 01, 2021
[NCT2020 RESONANCE] ONLINE LIVE DANCE WORKSHOP