Performing Arts

Black String @ Los Angeles

KCCLA hosts, sponsors and co-organizes a variety of stage performances in the KCCLA Auditorium (Ari Hall) and many local stages in California.

We promote and support the Korean & Korean-American performing artists, arts professionals and organizations through various programs, including showcase performances, numerous multi-cultural festivals as an essential means to reach out to the community and provide insights about Korean heritage.

KCCLA also provides educational support to institutions seeking to promote Korean cultural awareness.

Monthly Korean Performing Arts Showcase Series
Joint Cultural Exchange Projects-Celebrating Cultures, Forging Friendships
Co-hosting and Supporting for Participating in the various stages of Festivals, Universities and Cultural Organizations
Building of Networks and Support of Selected Cultural Projects' Promotions and Marketing

Archives

Performing Arts

2022 Korean Spirits
Friday, December 09, 2022
2022 Korean Spirits

Performing Arts

Arirang meets Mariachi
Friday, October 14, 2022
Arirang meets Mariachi

Performing Arts

Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 7
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 - Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 7

Performing Arts

Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 6
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 - Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 6

Performing Arts

Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 5
Tue, May 31, 2022 - Wed, Jun 15, 2022
Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 5

Performing Arts

Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 4
Tue, May 17, 2022 - Wed, Jun 01, 2022
Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 4

Performing Arts

Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 3
Tue, May 03, 2022 - Wed, May 18, 2022
Oh Pansori Series 'Chunhyangga' Ep. 3

Performing Arts

Oh! Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 2
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 - Wed, May 04, 2022
Oh! Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 2

Performing Arts

Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 1
Wed, Apr 06, 2022 - Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 1

Performing Arts

Ep 3. Pansori Aniri Oh Pansori Series
Tue, Mar 08, 2022 - Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Ep 3. Pansori Aniri  Oh Pansori Series

Performing Arts

Ep 2. Pansori Beat Oh! Pansori Series
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 - Wed, Mar 09, 2022
Ep 2. Pansori Beat Oh! Pansori Series

Performing Arts

Ep 10. Minyo | English Gugak Series
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 - Wed, Feb 09, 2022
Ep 10. Minyo | English Gugak Series