Press Releases

Monday, November 29, 2021

The 15th Photographers Society of Southern California Exhibition
The 15th Photographers Society of Southern California Exhibition

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Korean Art in America - USC Pacific Asia Museum
Korean Art in America - USC Pacific Asia Museum

Thursday, November 04, 2021

The 17th Korea Arts Foundation of America Award Recipient Exhibition
The 17th Korea Arts Foundation of America Award Recipient Exhibition

Monday, October 25, 2021

ADG7(Ak Dan Gwang Chil) US Tour 2021
ADG7(Ak Dan Gwang Chil) US Tour 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

CA State "Taekwondo Day" Declaration Ceremony & Taekwondo Demonstration Performance
CA State "Taekwondo Day" Declaration Ceremony & Taekwondo Demonstration Performance

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

The 44th Korean-American Cultural Experience Workshop for LAPD Officers
The 44th Korean-American Cultural Experience Workshop for LAPD Officers

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Taekwondo Program in LA Public Schools
Taekwondo Program in LA Public Schools

Thursday, September 02, 2021

2021 Online Korean Speech Contest
2021 Online Korean Speech Contest

Thursday, September 02, 2021

The 52nd Annual Exhibition of Korean Artists Association of Southern California
The 52nd Annual Exhibition of Korean Artists Association of Southern California

Monday, August 23, 2021

KCCLA offers In-person & Online Korean Classes.

Monday, August 09, 2021

Reflection
Reflection

Monday, July 19, 2021

Korean Art in America- SFMOMA: Nam June Paik
Korean Art in America- SFMOMA: Nam June Paik

Thursday, July 01, 2021

Free Real-time Online Korean Classes begin on July 20th.

Friday, June 25, 2021

2021 Korean History & Culture Webinar for American Educators
2021 Korean History & Culture  Webinar for American Educators

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Korean Culture Day - Korean Traditional Wedding & Hanbok
Korean Culture Day - Korean Traditional Wedding & Hanbok

Monday, May 17, 2021

The 26th Juried Contemporary Art Exhibition
The 26th Juried Contemporary Art Exhibition

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Special Exhibition: Beyond the Light of East and West
Special Exhibition: Beyond the Light of East and West

Friday, March 26, 2021

Real-time Online Korean Classes begin on April 13th.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Understanding Korean Culture
Understanding Korean Culture

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Special Documentary- Nam June Paik
Special Documentary- Nam June Paik

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

KCCLA participates LAPL "Pan-Asian New Year Celebration"

Monday, January 11, 2021

Korean Pottery -Story Of A Thousand Years