Press Releases

Friday, October 21, 2022

Korean Calligraphy Exhibition: Hangeul blooms all over the world
Korean Calligraphy Exhibition: Hangeul blooms all over the world

Thursday, October 20, 2022

The 31st Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association
The 31st Annual Exhibition of Korean-American Calligraphy Association

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Lee Hee Moon LA Concert - Hanguk Namja
Lee Hee Moon LA Concert - Hanguk Namja

Thursday, September 15, 2022

The 53rd Annual Exhibition of Korean Artists Association of Southern California
The 53rd Annual Exhibition of Korean Artists Association of Southern California

Monday, August 22, 2022

KCCLA hosts 2022 Online Korean Poetry Recitation Contest

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

Sunset Concert Korean Night
Sunset Concert Korean Night

Thursday, July 28, 2022

LA Art Project: Four Gazes
LA Art Project: Four Gazes

Monday, July 18, 2022

A Midsummer Night's Art Song in LA
A Midsummer Night's Art Song in LA

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

2022 Korean Culture Day: Korean Traditional Tea & Da-sik Ceremoney with Hanbok
2022 Korean Culture Day: Korean Traditional Tea & Da-sik Ceremoney with Hanbok

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

2022 Korean History & Culture Seminar for Education
2022 Korean History & Culture Seminar for Education

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

Paik 'Gannomi' Tchurl Geuk Retrospective
Paik 'Gannomi' Tchurl Geuk Retrospective

Friday, April 15, 2022

Flashpoint 429 Concert
Flashpoint 429 Concert

Friday, April 08, 2022

Phoenix Project: Continuing the Dialogue from 1992
Phoenix Project: Continuing the Dialogue from 1992

Wednesday, April 06, 2022

Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 1
Oh Pansori Series Chunhyangga Ep. 1

Friday, February 25, 2022

Ep 1. Pansori Vocalization Oh Pansori Series
Ep 1. Pansori Vocalization Oh Pansori Series

Monday, February 07, 2022

Special Exhibition: URI Life (Our Life)
Special Exhibition: URI Life (Our Life)